Steemit is changing the lives of many Venezuelans...

in #steemit6 years ago

DQmUfTsNV8vRjM1wn5uZn5N66EoX3DuCdcAB4FtoC2hVomW.png

My arrival at steemit's platform was a mere coincidence ... Then with the days I was taking love to everything I did in steemit and then I began to talk more and more about this social network. This platform has been so successful in this country due to the situation we are going through. Where every day thousands of Venezuelans are looking for a way to leave the country in order to have a better future.

Who would say that a platform could change the lives of so many? steemit is so popular in Venezuela because it leaves more income than a job. What is lived in my country is not easy. Everyone knows that Venezuela is a potentially rich, geopolitical strategic country, with the best climate in the tropics and has the largest reserve of oil and fresh water. But poor government control has impoverished it by leaps and bounds. Only the one who lives it knows what it is not to find the products of first necessity and the lack of food.

I think that what we are already doing in steemit is trying to educate others more, to create an account and to have some extra help! Just when I was looking for images for this post I saw one that said steem equal to food. And that is the reality or at least from my part it is like that I try to do the best I can in steemit to keep my home. Well it's Venezuelan monthly salary are like two and a half dollars. Imagine trying to live with two and a half dollars a month a real challenge. I think we should try to make talks to spread more steemit, this platform I believe that came to change the world and we must make many more know it and know how it works. Educate people about cryptocurrencies in a way to start changing. The cryptocurrencies seem to be the change that the world needs.

As a Venezuelan it is a pride for me to see all that I have grown on this platform and because today steemit is part of my day to day and above all I try to always talk about this wonderful platform, I have encouraged others to join. The first thing I do is talk about an economic aspect that is like what most interests others, I tell them a little bit that steem is a cryptocurrency. Then I tell them what a cryptocurrency is and many do not know anything about it. I suggest you do a little research and learn more about this. The wonderful thing about steemit is that you can write about what you like most and feel comfortable that's the best thing.

On the other hand, for me it is not just money, I clarify if it is important. Because for me steemit is my biggest source of income, but apart from the money I have created very good friendships in steemit that make my days better. I'm thinking and I know it's a great idea to try to make a meeting with new people who do not know anything about steemit and try to educate them about this wonderful platform. The more people are educated about it, I think we will grow and be better. I was recently told that steemit can be a wonderful help to Venezuelans, from my point of view it is already. Well we are many Venezuelans who make life in steemit in search of help. Steemit for us is like that humanitarian aid from all of you who take the time to read our posts and help us.

If you who took the time to read this, I thank you! Because for us every penny counts. With the money we generate here we buy food for our homes, which every day we take the time to generate a post and more if it is in another language that is not the one of us that is Spanish is because we are really committed to this. Also many like me share what we do every day and in my case it makes me very happy to share everything and everything I have achieved thanks to this wonderful platform, which changed my life radically.

Today I feel so lucky to be part of this great family that according to what I read we are a million in two years, steemit has great potential. Just wait and trust!

If you can resteem this post so that many more read about Venezuelans and everything that steemit changed our lives in such a positive way. God bless you for so much support.

BANDERA VENEZUELA EM INGLES.jpg

Sort:  

That is amazing, KEEP UP SPREADING GOOD VIBES 👌🏼

Thanks!

It is always a little sad to here the situation in Venezuela. It gives me so much hope to hear the way blockchain is helping the people around the world. It is even better to hear that our very own steemit is one of the leaders in this change.
Really glad that you shared this because, even here on steemit sometimes your feel the negative vibes within the community and for a newbie like me it is demoralizing. Posts like yours gives us all hope for steemit and let us know that we can make good progress here.

Really glad that @gamer00 resteemed this post.

Here in steemit there will always be good and bad days but the important thing is that we keep fighting and giving the best of ourselves

It always makes me glad when I see that some people actually benefit a lot from this platform

Truly, this platform changed my life radically for the better!

"Because for us every penny counts."
("Porque para nosotros cada centavo cuenta.")

Yo vivo el dia solo con este lema querida paisana. Te apoyo y como debes imaginarte soy testigo de lo que estamos padeciendo, pero tambien estoy feliz y encantado de haber conocido a steemit. Yo y muchos de mi familia ya forman parte de esta hermosa comunidad.
Vi tu publicacion gracias a @gamer00
Resteem y Saludos para ti @denissemata.

Amigo yo a todos le hablo sobre steemit la mayoria de mis amigos tienen una cuenta aqui y es de tanta ayuda! Steemit llego para cambiar nuestras vidas

Mi hermana me ha hablado mucho de ti...
Ella es @unataldani

Ah ok, ok si yo la conozco!

Coincido en todo y también lo vivo. Tambien soy Venezolano! Llegue a ti por el re-steem de @gamer00 a quien también sigo desde hace mucho tiempo, uno de los que mas ayudan a través de la curación e interacción en steemit.

Me alegra mucho que @gamer00 haya resteemeado este post y asi ustedes puedan leer y sobre todo ustedes saben muy bien todo lo que significa steemit en nuestras vidas

I shared this post on my Facebook feed as a example of how cryptocurrency is changing the lives of Venezuelans under the horrible Maduro regime. Thanks for your continuing efforts to spread awareness!

Thank you very much friend, if the cryptocurrencies are changing our lives and helping us a lot for everything that we are going through in the country

That is so good and I am glad it works out for you!

Thank you very much! If it really works. If it were not for steemit I would not even have to eat, steemit changed my life so much

this is SUCH A POSITIVE EFFECT, great achievements! 👍 MUY BIEN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56