MILESTONE | CELEBRATING 100+ FOLLOWERS

in #steemit7 years ago

Yayyy!!! Finally at 100+ followers . I am very happy to be a part of this community and would like to thank everyone that follows me and supports my content. I love the fact that the SteemIt community is very different from other social media platforms and that we can grow alongside it as opposed to the others. I'd like to extend a special thanks to @craig-grant for resteeming my very first post allowing me to be introduced to his wide following.

>

I have always wanted to blog and be more social online but never had the courage to, Steemit has given me that boost I needed because of all the wonderful content creators on here. I am so grateful for each and everyone of my followers because here at SteemIt the community really does feel like a family and in no time it will be one of the strongest online following bases around. I can't wait to continually get better at posting great content and connecting with more steemians !

Screen Shot 2017-07-21 at 6.33.17 PM.png

MOOD:

)

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @opinizeunltd.

Felicidades hermosa!
i think thats right lol

Congrats @denisetherealtor on getting 100+ followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57