You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should STOP voting for your own posts? - From one minnow to another

in #steemit7 years ago

"Be a whale, at least in your mind." Great line! Very interesting concept, and well written. Not sure yet if I completely agree or will do it, but I appreciate you putting the idea out here in the community for us all to consider and then make our own decisions.

Sort:  

Thank you the compliment on the line and the piece :D I know, not everyone has to agree with it, maybe I have this train of thought because it wroked out for me and that is one of the reasons I broke some barriers in followers and rewards but I guess it might not work for everyone and I respect if people prefer another way to use their SP :D

I don't understand how you directly relate "not voting for your own comments" with the success your writing receives from your followers?
You are directly relating this as cause and effect, how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71