Transaction broadcast error. - WHAT TO DO NOW? HELP !

in #steemit5 years ago

I have, what looks like a serious problem today ... I tried to power up with a small amount of Steem that I have ... I entered the correct Active key ... and did everything " by the book" ... but this irritating "Transaction broadcast error." keeps appearing and I can't finish the process. If someone knows the solution, please, help me with the comment.

Sort:  

in where you tried it ? steemit?

Yes. in Steemit.

I would be waiting until today's Justin Sun conference about the buy out of Steemit. Powering down requires 13 weeks and you would prefer it happening quicker, depending on Justin's announcements.

Thank you for the info.

You are also low in RC which might be causing the error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47