You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit give space to stuff racist?

in #steemit6 years ago

You are wrong, and I am also not stated that this platform belongs to a House, it's just I want to say that the potential conflict between religions and beliefs will arise if not mutually appreciative in regards to issue an opinion. You mean global laws because non other religious blasphemy?. Sorry but in this case we disagree, I still support freedom in issuing opinions and criticism, but I'm against criticism insulting a religion with the trash, and it fixed I will defend until whenever, for me writing regarding racism and potentially racist, still gets me about, because there are no merits, and would never make the world so much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50