You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit give space to stuff racist?

in #steemit6 years ago

You say I'm damaged your reputation in this platform?. Which I suppose the contrary, ye unvote I, and give the flag on a post I did, but I never do it to you. After that, I think enough to discuss with you on the platform, according to the assessment of me, you are not the person who can appreciate freedom of speech, and can accept criticism. I think the more extensive insight into the way of thinking, make someone be easy to respect the opinions of others, and not angry criticism. It does not I get on you. So after you unvote and gave the flag to me, I don't have to answer your comments. This comment closing of discussion I. If you fear you reputation damaged on this platform, then I will edit my post, omit your name in my post. You not need to spend energy to answer my comments Because you haven't been able to control your emotions, and according to me, are the emotions will never produce a positive thing, especially in regards to the discussion.

One more thing I answered, I and we are proud to be able to write and understand the intent of other languages even though from google translate, because that is not our hometown language, or the language of our country. Most importantly we know what the intent of a posting.

Hopefully, after this, you can control your emotions, and you can appreciate freedom of speech and opinion.

Sort:  

Thanks for deleting the screenshot and my name.
Thus I will refrain from downvoting your article completely.

you are welcome, and thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50