You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Joined Steemit in February 2017 then ......

in #steemit7 years ago

Fascinating to see what has happened to the accounts that were created at the very depths of the dark age in Steem. It was only a couple of months before things started picking up again.

Also funny to see that those who stuck around did so very well for themselves.

Sort:  

Hello @demotruk

It was only a couple of months before things started picking up again.

Really. Good to know about this as it gives one hope to continue to persevere. Who knows...steem might well be on its way to $20

Wishing you happy weekend.

@eurogee

I wonder when I do my steemit birthday month will I also have done as well - I guess thats a little down to expectations really!

I'm also looking forward to my Steem month. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33