You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! found this page where you can earn 5x more steem.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How is this any better than self voting? You're still extracting the reward pool for yourself. It's a budget for network growth, it's not a pool to fill your pockets.

If you're struggling, you need to network. Put yourself out there, make good comments on other people's blogs. Most likely it's going to be a lot of work. Getting into a voting ring is only going to damage your reputation and hurt your chances in the long run.

Sort:  

I'm going to agree with this post thank you for the warning. I'm new to steemit and I have made an introduction post. I'll look through your posts, upvoted and followed.

agree with you! plus that site is asking for my passwords. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74