You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestion for Steemit ; New Strategy. Value of Reading

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm fairly new here so I don't understand all the dynamics of everything just yet. I think that might be a valuable concept. I try to only post things that are interesting to read, look at, etc. I might get lucky and have one or two people actually check it out. When they do, they leave a comment such as "upvote me". I'm feeling a bit frustrated with it. I want to feel as if somebody found something interesting in my posts. I think you're on to something here boss!

Sort:  

Hello, and welcome.

Be yourself, follow what you have an interest in and most of all never copy and paste what is not yours.

If you do use outside content source it.

and Last check out @steemhunt you will love it.

Cool thanx!

agreed. same experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40