Sort:  

Well i don't have much time to chit chat but i am beginning to love being able to share my thoughts and stories with others! Enjoying the platform so far :)

Doing great, You live up to your name. demoniac.

Hey! You finally go on here! Good job!

And you are just getting started!
You will soon be up to 1000!
Congratulations!

I've been very surprised in how quickly my numbers have grown in just one week. I'm still learning the ropes, not exactly sure how it all works, but I've already met some really nice people. What fun!

amazing! I'm on my way too!

Congratulations @demoniac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This Post have been Manually Check...

When #whalepower Tag Applies , We will Curate your content...

#whalepower Project For Better Community

Whalepower Guidelines Usage - click here to Read

@paul-gillbanks - #whalepower Curator/ Moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43