You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick question.. ?

in #steemit6 years ago

I'd be more than happy to have it if you did get the interest on the delegations and from what all I understood people pay to get delegated to be able to use the platform as these determine the power of the user over the platform. And you technically won't be using the SP and you'd suffer some loss from it over the period of delegation. As you mentioned it would take a week to cool off and according to carl by then I'd have earned from posts to get better bandwidth so i'd request you to take it back as I can't bear to be a reason for your loss lizelle :)
Am really overwhelmed by your super kind gesture :)
Thanks a lot for the support and that's all I want.

Sort:  

Ok. Well, I'll wait till after your Shovel post pays out in 4 days, then I'll remove the delegation. If you use the SBD from the payout to buy Steem you would be up by about 4 Steem in total then.

Delegation removed.
You do actually need to put Steem into Steem Power for your bandwidth to grow. When you get an SBD payout, buy Steem on the market and power up otherwise you're never going to get anywhere and going to get mad at Steemit for 'not working' and leave.
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55