The Greatest Love !! Children

in #steemit7 years ago

            

One  of those favorite photos of my loves as much as I wanted everything to  be different children every day I give the best of me here I am in feet  of struggle so that you have everything in life over all the most  important love, dedication, attention that never lacks I  would like to give you a better world where there is not so much evil  selfishness, envy where we all respect each other, we are living in one  of the worst times in our country, a country where I grew up was very  different Right now, values have been lost, respect, intolerance Gives  pain in what has become my country in misery famine disease delicuencia! I  only ask God to have mercy on all his children and that someday we will  return to the country that we were before without hunger or so much  misery as I miss you my VENEZUELA I know that one day you will shine  again God in you I trust                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Sort:  

Nice love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31