Wearable tech?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Anybody hear of the Basslet? its a watch that has a mini subwoofer in it that links up to ur music device and makes it feel like u can feel the bass more, pretty neat, im pretty sure that it is still a crowdfunded project and not fully released yet but not sure, definitely a piece of wearable tech i hope to own in the future .

Anybody else have any wearable tech they own or hope to own in the future?

i also own a knock off of a fit bit, its been doing the trick tho, keeps me up on my steps anyways

Sort:  

I've heard of it, sounds to me like just a gimmick toy that you would buy, use once or twice and then forget about it in your drawer. If you wear watches, you want an all-in-one smart watch or you want a nice looking piece of jewelry.

I personally don't think it'll do well and I think there is a reason these guys are going down the route of crowdfunding... Angel investors and venture capitalists do not want to fund it.

true true,but if ya like the bassss ya might want it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41