New users

in #steemit7 years ago

For users who are starting as I, I want to say that they have patience and make their greatest effort, this platform offers us what does not offer us the total freedom to write what you want and be paid, also this experience serves us to know And learn from other people already experienced, I invite you to write what you want, I will be supporting them as other users are doing with me, we must support those who are just starting because I know how hard it is to start :) I will follow them and I will be voting for his stories.

Sort:  

I would appreciate it greatly... I had some whales attack my page last night after a disagreement we had in a comment section. I went to sleep a 36... woke up a 7.7.

what? Of course I'll do my best to help you, count on me;)

Thank you! I followed you and appreciate it. I try to stay pretty active with my blog/vlog so if you check my page and like the content I put out I'd love to add another follower!

Whatever it is to help the new ones like me, I will be watching your publications, thanks for following me and forward, you can.

Likewise! I'll be following you and upvoting/resteeming for you when I'm online.

Thanks a pleasure to have another friend in this community.XD

Couldn't agree more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46