Myself

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, I am glad to be here, I Wana meet new people around the world and I hope you get to enjoy every bit of me. I shall be uploading episodes of a strory called Cynthia Daniels and I hope you like it IMG_20180208_143655_944.JPGI hope you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @delkay99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Thanks I just did dear

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Thank you so much

Welcome @delkay99 all the way from South Africa ,Glad to have you on the platform

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58