Sort:  

I resisted the urge to reply as I didn’t want to go on a public tirade, however I’ve just read and commented on your latest post.
The reason for my silence since February is the flagging bullshit that is ruining the platform. I have lost the desire to write with the ever increasing army of flaggers determined to stifle free speech.
The flag is a good idea for abuse/plagerism etc however (ironically) the flag system is being abused by zealots who constantly opinion flag anything they don’t agree with.
They’re clearly pathetic losers however it paints a poor picture of Steemit to new users and those looking to invest thier fiat.
It’s a sad state of affairs.

I could not agree more, it is though still very much a shame to not see your brilliant posts any more, when I look at trending now it makes me want to vomit, at least when it was you, v4vapid and percey flaws it was worth looking at trending, sad times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73