STEEMIT - POLONIEX TRANSACTION ISSUE

in #steemit7 years ago

s.jpg

It has been now more than a week since @poloniex disabled steem and sbd transactions. Messages in support tickets are probably going to mars, zero respond rate.

Yesterday I saw message at Poloniex steem/btc trading screen that they need assistance from @steemit team. Today that message is gone. Does anyone have any other info?

Sort:  

I think its about time people find another exchange or maybe just use shapeshift ....because this isnt looking good

bittrex is working today for sure.

The message is gone from Poloniex and deposits and withdrawals are active - for me currently. Hasn't been that way for several days.

I'm still waiting for the transactions in limbo, sent when they were disabled. No deposits still.

I agree completely. I suppose I was lucky enough to notice things before I conducted a transaction. I actually made a post similar to this and got clued in a bit ... and did my transaction on Bittrex.

Bittrex is working today for sure.

I've been waiting an hour for a simple SBD transfer. I'm done with POLO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31