In just a week: my first cash out

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

First, i say a big thank you to all my followers and upvoters. Thanks to @samiwhyte, @njokuoluchukwu, @credo, @gtan and @infovore for their support.

I joined this great community and its been awesome all the way. Though its a little frustrating when i see my post and all i get is little or no vote at all, it feels like my post is invincible or not good at all. Gradually i got to understand the use of tags and how they affect our posts.

Well thats not the reason for this post. I received my first author's reward from my introduction post, and i was in AWE...this is actually the first money im getting from the internet for just posting. Thought to myself what will i do with this cash that will add meaning to me and also make me remember the day i joined steemit. Then it sprung up!!! something i have always wanted....A CAKE MIXER.

IMG_20180126_172740.jpg

There are some things that can always light up my mood, one of them is chocolate cake....yummie. having my personal cake mixer, i can make all my small Chops and baking at home at my beck and call. It was possible to achieve this longing sooner than i thought through steemit. Thank you steemians . I hope you all achieve your goals too and help this community grow.

Screenshot_20180127-121017_1.jpg

anticipate my baking

Sort:  

Steemit add values to life..enjoy ur payout.cheers

Its amazing to see how steemit changes life. Mine is no different. Keep steeming!!!

I can see it in you

I hope we get free cakes soon oooo😋😋😋😋

Am glad you have benefited from your hard work keep it up. And don't forget to send my cake.... 😁😁

Thanks, you will get yours.

Woaw
This is really great, how steemit is impacting lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30