You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Inc. and Misterdelegation – Distributing Power and Delegatee Ranking

in #steemit6 years ago

Paula, I'm missing the words. Thank you for mentioning and considering STEEMPUNK-NET. I feel really honored.

For people who don't know STEEMPUNK-NET (SPN) yet. SPN is a browser game started by @jedigeiss and me. It's kind of like the first MMORPG on steemit. The next release (Housing) is just around the corner
and STEEMPUNK-NET goes one step further and becomes a bigger browser game. Meanwhile we have a realy nice community and the first guild is just forming.

Thanks again for the mention!

Sort:  

What is spn? Can u drop me an introduction link or a steemit post with more info.
Thanks J

Hi,

SPN = SteemPunkNet. Its a Browser Game as I have written above.
Most important links are:

@paulag i hope its ok tha i drop the links.
@jjb777 i hope it clears the most questions from you

:-)

Yes. Thanks for the info.
J

I was hoping one day there would be something like this. I had no idea till this post there was! Looks interesting I’ll give it a try.

not quite half a year we are working on it in our spare time :-)
You are welcome in our discord chat. There's a lot of nice people there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47