You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Pill Expo - George Webb talks Steemit, Crypto-Anarchy, and Frank Bacon with New Steemian

in #steemit7 years ago

I really like steemit! My account is about a year Old. I'm going to be posting all my updates and video here! You can Check me out o my page @defango

I love this place!

Sort:  

Welcome @defango ; )
Thank you v4vapid! I appreciate the coverage.
I just had THIS very conversation with
https://steemit.com/anonsophaur/@anonsophaur/syn-es-the-sia

Imgur

Damn you are quick @defango!

I just became aware that you had an account, following now. Feel free to check out and comment on my previous work anytime.

Good to know you're already a longtime Steemian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59