Give your smile to everyone - deepshallow

in #steemit6 years ago

Do you ever find yourself feeling kinda down? Sad? Lonely? Depressed?
I may not have the answer but, I can give you some tips or infos of why you should smile.

2015-11-15-1447626033-3641464-SmileHand-thumb.jpg

Smiling is the most easiest thing that you'll ever do.
Even though you're feeling sad, angry, hungry, stressed, etc.
No matter what you do or what you feel, there are no days of you without smiling. :)

field%2Fimage%2Fsmiling-toast-hero.jpg

Smiling is one of the best way to make somebody else's day.
Like your loved ones, whenever they feel kinda down, when they see you smiling, believe me you'll see them smiling as well. :)
It's like disease that can be passed through from one person to another.
If you have a friend/lover/family that always smile, you know what I'm talking about.

Let's take a minute or two of what smiling can do for you.

Smiling is Contagious

Like what I've told from before if you see someone smiling, it can be passed to you.
Even if you don't smile that much it can still lead to grin.

416014-baby-smile.jpg
Gotcha! You smiled :)

Smiling lowers Stress and Anxiety

Stress can be something. It can lead to depression.
When recovering from a stressful situation, a person who were smiling had lower heart rates than those with a neutral facial expression.
So smile more!

You'll be more Attractive

He-he-heeeeeeey! I know, I know. Not all of us has a good looking face, BUT, if you keep on smiling.
:) You know what I mean ;)
People find more attractive to those who always smile than to those who don't.
I know I'm not that handsome but I do always smile, and believe it or not people love my smile. :)
You should smile too, maybe senpai will notice you. xD

_ASm5I2jH3nl.jpg
(c) to owner

You'll be more approachable

Do you ever find someone who has a triumph face but still approachable? I think not
If you see someone smiling at you, it's approachable right?
I mean, I don't judge but if we have the same thinking, who is more approachable?
The neutral face or the smiling face?
I think we both know what the answer is.
Also love someone who knows how to smile more, you'll have an endless smile through the rest of your life. :)

There's a lot of reasons for you to smile.
If you're feeling kinda down, take some time, just, shrugged it off and take a deep breath and put a smile on you face. :)

Here's a song for you from the past.

"That's the time you must keep on trying
Smile, what's the use of crying?
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile
That's the time you must keep on trying
Smile, what's the use of crying?
You'll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile"
♪♫

So turn that frown upside down! :)

Steemers! Thank you for your time. Leave an Upvote, Comment and Re-steem if you liked it. Follow me for more of my mysterious contents.
As always. Keep Smiling and I'll see you next time.
!!ORAYT!! peace out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44