Life its all about Balance in Our Human Life

in #steemit6 years ago

"It's all about balance."

Wow, how many times have you heard this before? I'm guessing quite a bit and I'm going to believe that you brush it with your shoulders just as you would recommend every other cliche. I have been told that even when I was a little girl, balance is "key", yet I am now trying to establish it in my life. I would like to say that I am a balanced person, but he must have been lying, and I have never been asked to lie. So, the truth is that, I am completely unbalanced, I am not "Zen" to be completely human and to be calm and peaceful. I usually go overboard, and I usually do not let myself go. So, I recently thought to myself, life is really about balance, but how do I do this in hell?

So it brought me here, cares for anyone to write, because keeping the world out to see it keeps me accountable, is not it? Anyway, I'm sure it does this because I actually get peace which brings balance. What do I have to talk about here today, my thoughts on balance and why I feel that there is something to consider and to consider.

Balance does not mean that on Sundays you can eat a pint of ice cream on Sundays on Sunday, although I think it is true. No, balancing is not just your cake and it is eating too. Balance is finding peace in the fact that you make mistakes. Understanding that although you were not the best person this week, it does not mean that you always have a "bad" soul. Balance is giving up the fact that you will never be the best, there is always someone who will be better, more beautiful and more intelligent than you, but it is fine. It can not really match the definition of "balance", which is according to the urban dictionary, "drink more to get rid of a hangover; keep your balance", but hey, it is also a good one. For me there is a sense of balance, peace. Balance, the way you live, work hard, but work hard, have fun, but do not lose your dream, be lazy, but do not always vote for yourself, and forgive yourself, but this fact Accept that you can work yourself Keep a balanced mindset, the world is not black and white, it is usually not right and wrong, and you will never get all to share the same opinion. Although people have disputed beliefs and thoughts, there is a brown area, and it can bring peace to the brown area.

I want to come back to what I had said earlier about the ice cream, I want to remind everyone that if you eat then when and when and when ice cream (yes, not gallon, not pint), okay because guess It's all about balance. Learn to enjoy the ride that will never be right. Make the choices that are wrong, and make them right, because there is no bad choice in the end, only lessons learned (O look, another cliché! But hey, it's a cliché for a reason).

In the end, I want to do something interesting. On my urban dictionary search for the definition of equilibrium, I came to another definition that the urban dictionary has provided us, and I must say, I really love it. This definition has described the equilibrium, "Better to be half good for someone else and vice versa." Now, I was caught by the guards because I was relied on the urban dictionary for my definition, but for some reason, it struck me as beautiful. It's not just romantic relationships, but friendship, family, with any of your relationships, can be better for someone else. That there may be many people, it can be a person, and it can be you. Find a way to find a balance between your relationship and yourself, whether it is eating cakes and salads, or it is accepting yourself for every mistake and achievement you have made. Find goodness in your heart, and then pass it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64