Sort:  

@deepakg88 now you have got my 100% vote which catapult you to 30, so go and register for your free byteball

Thank you so much buddy.. I have just registered and claimed my reward. Though they have decreased it to $5. But free money is always welcome ;) . Thanks again!

Glad you could participate though the reward isn't as expected but $5 is still money. There is a saying in nigeria which goes like this "at all at all na im bad pass" meaning earning nothing is bad than the $5 you earned. Am sure with your appreciative spirit of yours which is a good thing, you can still make more through their referrer programme.

I'll help you to get some up-votes :)

Thank you man! I even didn't need to pay attestation fee. They have verified via signed message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48