You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Powerful "Variety Hacks" To Change Your Steeming Forever!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, this may be the first ever steemit submission that I have actually bookmarked for future reference. A wealth of information that all of us could benefit from using to make our submissions more attractive to the reader. Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you SO MUCH! I poured my heart and soul into writing this.

Took me seven days to polish this baby... and years of knowledge.

So so glad to know it deserves a bookmark!

Truly appreciate it!

It really is bookmark-worthy. Thanks for taking the time to write such a quality post, it really helps the community step up their game that much more.

You deserve my respect sir! I also bookedmarked your post for the future. Most of the things I think I already do, but still it sheds a new light over how I will write my content from now on. Thank you again @sidwrites ! You have my full support !

LWC Comment.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37