Steem on Lifelong Learning!!! Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

Lifelong-learning.jpg

I'm still here to learn new things. So, here's a bit more I've learnt in a few weeks on Steemit.

I learnt about the intricacy of realistic charcoal drawing. Thanks @makisantypas!

I learnt about spooky art, spooky story telling and steeming fun. Thanks @marty-art!

I learnt that I don't agree with a lot that is posted here. Thanks @rkrijgsman!

I learnt how to combine serious subjects and funny ones. Thanks @roop!

I learnt what creative people Steemians are. Thanks @sammosk!

I learnt that I want to be a skilled landscape painter. Thanks @samuel-earp-art!

I learnt I'm happy as a 'poor little minnow' and I don't want to get all superior like some are if I progress on Steemit. Thanks @somethingsubtle!

So, what did you learn? I'd be so interested to know.

Im-still-1.jpg

Steem on Lifelong Learning!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by One Step Behind from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

First of all, thanks for learning about spooky art, I am really, really honoured :)

And second, and biggest: thanks for a valuable lesson there: it's awesome to keep learning - but sometimes difficult as we take things for granted. Resteeming to see what you have learned from fellow Steemians, and hope to learn from them as well. Thank you! :)

Thank you back @marty-art. Learning is a two way thing for sure. This year has been a great learning curve for me. I agree you are right, we should try to take nothing for granted :) Thank so much for resteem. No one ever resteemed a post by me before!

There you go, very welcome :)

You are really telling the never stop learning
If we stop learning so we cannot develop.

You are so right! Thank you for reading and commenting :)

I learn again "NEVER STOP LEARNING".

Good remarks of you @deemarshall

follow back @stephendubuduisi. Love your inspirations

Thank you! It's so important to be open to new ideas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64