You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Difficulty Steeming? Boost Consistency & Quality Posting with this...

in #steemit7 years ago

It's the opposite for me. I'm bursting with ideas to write about. Just a few views would make me so happy with my endangered species and stroke awareness posts. I think you make excellent points about procrastination. Many people suffer from that. You soon shape up when you are reminded how short life is. Good luck with passing on your message! Resteemed, upvoted (already follow you)

Sort:  

oh, that does sound exciting, you're definitely in the flow and I am very humbled with your expectations here on Steemit. However I do wish you all the success, views, and STEEM in the world. And you're right, life is short and thank you for esteeming and upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65