Allow Me to Re-introduce Myself - My Name is D

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0034.JPG

I guess you could describe me as a cross between a traditional blogger and a story teller. I write short stories, social commentary, a little bit of poetry all mashed up with snippets from my actual life. I want to try to keep the page as interactive as possible and I hold every comment, suggestion and tip in the highest regard, so please keep em coming. Steem-on steemians....

Sort:  

@deejayram420, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Sup D, SHOW ME WHAT YOU GOT!

Sup wobblle? Check out my newest short story Slaughterhouse parts 1&2 - Please feel free to give constructive criticism and any suggestions on where you would like to see the story end up - All Wellcome!!! Thanks again for your input wobblle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57