You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Steemit, and I really don't like what I am seeing these days.

in #steemit7 years ago

@gogogadgetupvote i can see your point but i will say something here, in a world where there is so much evil, it wouldn't be so strange to be different, pls do not let those selfish people influence your decision. You are special, you are kind you are everything to a lot of people, i remember when my content was not getting the deserved attention and i wanted to quit, you were the one that gave a lift with one of your contest, i was well reward just commenting than my whole entire blog payout. Pls do not let their negativity change you because that is not who you are, you are far better than them thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46