You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello my friend @crypto.piotr i have known you for quite a while now. You are a good person with a good heart there is no doubt about that. You have been a good friend to me and a motivation to many that you met here on steemit and am sure also in real life.

You are that person that i always look forward to his emails everyday because with your kind heart you always find a way to help people am a testimony to this and am lucky to have you as a friend.

I have been a recipient of your delegation in the past and it was good to be able to do more, i realise back then that i always wanted to support people more by curating their post and its all thanks to you.

Such a great initiative yet again to help minnows and plankton, it will be a success already because you are a good man, i would love to be a recipient once more but if there are people who needs the delegation more than me i would suggest they gets it, because i can still find my way around here without getting the low sp notice.

Thanks once again for this great initiative and say me hi to your wife, i hope she is fine now. Cheers.

Sort:  

Your kind words touched my heart @deeclown

would love to be a recipient once more but if there are people who needs the delegation more than me i would suggest they gets it, because i can still find my way around here without getting the low sp notice.

You got it dude! :) Obviously I want to support people I know, trust and value in the first place. So you're already on top of the list for upcoming delegation :)

How have you been doing lately? Hope life is treating you well. Or do you still struggle on daily basis?

Yours
Piotr

Hi @deeclown

I'm very sorry for such a late reply. I didn't expect that many comments and it's taking me ages to get back to everyone.

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

Just please give me another 2-3 days. I received so many requests that I had to double my budget and I need to buy some more STEEM and POWER UP. Otherwise, I simply wouldn't have enough of my own SP to delegate to everyone who is in need lol :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01