You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit6 years ago

Heaven help those who help themselves.

You have been a true inspiration to me personally and to those whom you have come in contact with.

I was surprised when the delegation doubled, well its because you are who you are, you are a community man, a healthy community and true loyalty you gonna get from guys.

Am happy to have you as a friend. Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @deeclown

I had to double it because I made a promise and not keeping promises is just the worst thing one can do. I build people trust towards me and I cannot afford to lose that trust.

Funny thing is that I already selected almost 90 people for delegation. At that would means ... 40SP x 90 = 3600. So I may end up trippling delegations. The problem is that I dont even have that much SP hahaha.

Luckily it's very cheap now so I will have to use some of my savings to safe my sorry ass :)

well its because you are who you are, you are a community man, a healthy community and true loyalty you gonna get from guys.

I agree :) Im healthy hahaha :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77