Buy High Sell Low

in #steemit7 years ago

On days when you see your transaction history and realize how many bitcoins you could have from just holding on, it hurts. I'm still learning a lot everyday, but on days when the market loses a lot of its value I start to feel defeated.

I want to be one of the people on steem helping everyone gain insight on potential coins that will gain serious revenue in a matter of days or weeks rather than months or years.

Im heavily invested in steem and in the process of deciding when to convert all of my steem over into the platform.

If I could find a group of individuals with deeper insight than I, myself possess or am able to find it would be awesome.

Sort:  

I think alot of the problem is everyone wants to be a crypto day trader.. but not much research goes into it.. just a "I can make riches day trading"... Throwing entire savings to the cryto exchanges.. and not doing their due diligence, and just dumping it all into what's going up, without realizing in the last 20 minutes buys have stalled and everyone is dumping now...

I certainly am guilty of this. Not my entire life savings however. One of my only real successes that I'm proud of so far is Steem and Blitzcash. Blitzcash was very shortlived. I dumped a bitcoin into it before a huge dump and doubled it in several hours. I then used that to buy bat, because of the hype surrounding it. I lost that rather quickly. I chalked it up as a loss and will continue on. I try really hard to hold on to what I have now.

Haha thought it was just me! The days when trades go right I'm walking around with major confidence but OMG when they go wrong I'm beating myself up. The life of a trader is a roller coaster ride! #nowfollowingyou

Buy High & Sell more high, easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50