Introduce myself

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemit friends ..

I just finished registering in the steemit community, I want to introduce myself
My name @dedijitu3 with my steemit account name has also been playing steemit since my old account has not been able to play anymore but now I have enrolled again to play again in steemit aceh and indonesia community, my real name is Dedi Maulana
I am still studying at Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe university, hopefully you can accept me as a beginner because I have not fully know about steemit, I want to be guided by steemit experts in Indonesia.
Like @levycore as the steemit curator of Indonesia @aiqabrago and other friends, I hope you guys want to guide me as a beginner,
greeting steemit Indonesian community..
Thanks you

Follow Me @dedijitu3


img.esteem.ws/aa4mri2rml.jpg)


Steemit Indonesia

Selamat malam steemit friends ..

Saya baru saja selesai mendaftar di komunitas steemit, saya ingin mengenalkan diri
Nama saya @dedijitu3 dengan nama akun steemit saya juga telah bermain steemit karena akun lama saya belum bisa dimainkan lagi tapi sekarang saya sudah mendaftar lagi untuk bermain lagi di steerend aceh dan indonesia community, nama asli saya #Dedi Maulana
Saya masih kuliah di universitas Lhokseumawe Malikussaleh, semoga anda bisa menerima saya sebagai pemula karena saya belum sepenuhnya tahu tentang steemit, saya ingin dipandu oleh pakar steemit di indonesia.
Seperti @levycore sebagai kurator steemit indonesia @aiqabrago dan teman lainnya, semoga kalian ingin membimbing saya sebagai pemula,
salam mengenyangkan masyarakat indonesia ..
Terimakasih
img.esteem.ws/t5c0m0c5g1.jpg)


Follow Me @dedijitu3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55