I Want Poetry In Your Eyes

in #steemit6 years ago

Your eyes are a pair of shady black balls. Looking at you, like shelter under shady trees along the edge of a clear river flowing with lotus.
I fall down, fall

Drifted in the gentle stream of your eyes; I fall in love. Love flows slowly but surely on the sidelines of your tears that fall on the surface of the face. I was amazed at her.

And in the shade of your gaze, I want to carve poetry.
Because there are color strokes that make everything beautiful.
Make a miss soar in the blue sky.

Then the loaded cloud dropped it as a quiet drizzle at the end of the evening, and gradually became rhinic.
Believe me, I have prepared an umbrella for our shelter, and witnessed the droplets of the longing in the form of seven-colored luminescence adorned twilight.

I picked up your fallen lashes.
It is said that it is a sign of longing.
I made it a sign of the longing for a brush to engrave the lines of poetry in your heart.

Just to see you completely my sincerity.
Because I know my fingers can not make every script as beautiful as your eyes.
Neither my lips nor my eyes.
Nothing compares favorably to your eyes.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72