Steem Improvement Request: Following Category Tags, Wall of Followed (authors, tags, authors+tags)

in #steemit8 years ago

I want a wall of articles mixed with authors and tags/topics I follow. We can follow authors, but we cannot follow tags.

Furthermore it would be wonderful to just have a page with all the content mixed in from just the people I follow, and/or just the tags I follow, or both.

Sort:  

Sounds like something I could use as well. I dig curating content and to follow tags would work well. Hopefully it's in the works. I dig following folks, but not much activity on my account so far or those folks I chosen to follow. Far t early for me though I just started officially networking today, and signed up last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52