The West Seattle SteepShot/Steem Billboard is headed to print! Should be installed & live within in 3 days.. Expected return: 101,031 Weekly Impressions!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

After months of waiting, working, planning and iterating my designs for the @Steepshot / @Steemit Billboard, it is now ready to go!

I finalized everything today, paid off the remaining amount for the cost of the board, submitted the design and double checked all the lats minute stuff, and no we just play the waiting game for a few days while they get it installed...

The bills have been paid, the design was approved, and is currently headed to the large format printer! Here is the info:

Yes that is 101,000 WEEKLY impressions. Get ready for alot of Seattle-ites @vitality and ALOT of pictures of the Space Needle! Lol!

I will update everyone in a few days with photos of the actual board. The above photo isn't very old, but its rather small...

I'll have to drive over there after its up and check it out but stopping on the bridge is hard to do so I may need a driver while I sit in the back seat with an action camera, ha! Either way i'll get some photos of course!

Thanks to this community for supporting me in my Steem & Crypto endeavors, this is just my way of giving back!

I just wanted to do this because I have been trying to get a billboard up since Steem launched last year and now I can feel accomplished in doing so and not to mention this platform has gone a VERY long way in supporting not only me, but my girlfriend, my crypto endeavors and my attending of the school of hardknock steem bloggers... so thanks to anyone whos ever upvoted me, or even just checked out my content! You guys rock!

# PS, I've been very very much busy with https://smartcash.cc so sorry if I don't post too often anymore, I still love you guys! ;]

Sort:  

i cant wait for this billboard! i would like to sponsor and support Steemit Billboards in Africa Ghana and Nigeria with @tj4real @richforever @xpency and @ortigas100 and @mcsamm helping us in this endeavour! They can REALLy help us get some open air steemit billbaords by just printing or painting Large steemit signs and hanging them in places they can get or pay to have permission to hang them in! We will get lots of visibility in large African cities where Steemit billbaords can be a very cost effective way to get a lot of new users on steemit AND it will help many new Africam steemit users gain credibiloity in areas with steemit billbaords AND help many new african steemit users gain some experiemnce with adevrtisinga nd marketing and have some content to make some good rewards off!

Oh my god thats only an hour away I must go take selfies!!! Selfie mission!

Hahah please post when you do!!

I am going to try and make it down there how long is the space going to be yours?

1 month, until the 9th of next month.

Thanks for the info resteemed!

Yes you must post it..

Cannot wait to see some pictures about it. Upvoted!

AWESOME post @decentralizd ! looking forward to see the actual photos :D
upvoted and followed you for sure.

Thank you! I will ask when the board goes live and go check it out the same day of course!

yaaaay that is amazing :) can't wait to see the pics! well done!!

Next time I'm doing a SmartCash related one :p

That is one great billboard for Steemit and steepshot. Hopefully this will get more people on board. We just had our first Steemit Meetup in Kuching.
First Steenit Meetup In Kuching And Other Firsts For Me

Nearly forgot about steepshot!

Glad I could remind ya!

Let's put one up here in ATL

nice post....upvote and resteem

This is impressive @decentralizd. You just helped Steem grow even more with that idea of yours. Cheers and Followed ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43