[Question] How do I make a good amount of passive income with the current crypto market?

in #steemit3 years ago

image.png

Some brief introduction: I'm an Information Technology student from a third-world country and I have been in and out of the Crypto market since around 2016 - 2017 without gaining much. As of now I barely have 0.001 ETH on Binance through various means (mining a bit till my old pc broke, shitposting on this platform, looking for airdrops). To be honest I'm kinda losing hope in the market due to the fact that it got more and more expensive for people with little capital like me to jump in. I just wanna ask if there is any passive way to make it big or at least an amount that would motivate me to stay with cryptocurrency with so few funds?

Yes, I might have to ask for places for airdrops too but I don't want to sound begging, or at least too begging. Thanks for your time though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50