Apakah cara ini di bawah ini berhasil ...

in #steemit6 years ago

image
in playing steemit we often see the post we minimum vote padah already tired of typing at length but only get 1 or 2 votes alone and even then the vote.tapi calm, my friends do not have confused about it, I will give way to post many steemit in vote .

1.TAG THE LAZIM
its mean here friend give tag search with tags that are often sought mislnya: life, photographi, and others and also adjust the post with tag below if not post search will not be found posting friend.

  1. SCHEDULE POST
    try to post in the morning between the hours of 8 to 12 and night from 8 to 2 am with notes in the morning post-speak Indonesian and on the night speak english. In the morning the Indonesian people are playing steemit so there is a possibility in the vote as well as at night the Caucasians will play steemit and possibly will also be voted by big lever account.

3.VOTE HAVE PEOPLE
here you have to vote and follow and comen have an agartawan people can be a bonus and also there will likely be in the vote by the friend who voted earlier, try the vote have a big account for example: @ goodkarma, @ velimir, @ curie and others also follow big accounts let them see.
hopefully useful for my friends and I wish that we all succeed in this steemit, amen
do not forget to diupvote and resteem
follow me erdongan46

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01