You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Introduction to my colleagues in Mindvalley, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice job @chuazm... were you at the steemit event though ? Not sure if I’ve seen you! I see you know Kathy then :) hope to see ya around !

Sort:  

I came for a couple of introduction events. First at the juice shop in Bangsar, then at some place in TTDI. Didn't manage to go to the burger event.

I don't know if she will end up joining, but lets see!

Ah I see ! I might have missed you ! :) too many new faces but it’s a good prob :) See ya in the next event maybe ? Say hi if you will :D

For sure! I may be doing more of these workshops as well since more and more people in my company are getting interested. Since you know Kathy as well, come by Mindvalley sometime! We're having a public event on Tuesday https://www.facebook.com/events/1961775560815651/?ti=cl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43