Hi steemit, New member

in #steemit6 years ago

28276605_222612828312800_2025881344040338653_n.jpg
Hi everybody. My name is Huong, Vietnamese. I just joined the steemit community. Everything is new. I hope that everyone will help me to integrate into the steemit community. Everyone knows that things need to be used for money, which is difficult if there is no money in hand. Thanks to a friend I've known Steemit, every rule, everything I do not know people expect me to help me understand. and now, I also need money to use to study, live and support my parents. I also have passion for drawing and dancing (shuffle) so I also need to buy some tools to pursue my passion. Basically I see also know some things about steemit still want people to teach more...
I am a girl from Vietnam I like to dance and do what I like to stick with the Steemit community long

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit. Have fun always good to have new members to Steemit.

yes... nice to meet you!!

looking out for your next post...blessing to you.

Congratulations @deathlove, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

ok. thanks you,,,I will try my best here is the beginning.

Welcome to Steemit! What kind of contents will you share on Steemit? And do you know "the Floss" dance?

I can share on steemit about my life and passion. I know a bit about "the Floss " dance.

Alright, I will be waiting for your next post!

I belong to "the shuffle" dance but will have a post about "the floss" dance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64