Selfie with my Aloe Vera - The Daily Steemit Selfie Challenge by @papa-pepper

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

20171009_183622.jpg


Hello Steemit! So the King @papa-pepper, intoduced us to his new contest which is The Daily Steemit Selfie Challenge! After signing up and fully registered last weekend the contest starts today! First day is the selfie with plant!


So here is my selfie for today with my aloe vera plant! We love this inside to keep insects off the house. And I have this too because it's good for the skin. Since my hubby likes to weld cars without helmet and turn her face red and burnt it, this aloe vera do the magic and heal the skin! Those are just some wonders that aloe vera can do!

Come and join the Selfie Challenge!

THANK YOU!

dearjyoce.png

Sort:  

Hi lovely Joyce, your photo is beautiful! Aloe Vera is healthy and maybe I should grow one too.

Yes aloe vera is so wonderful! So many benefits from it so should really try grow one too! Thank you @mikej. Xxx

Good luck, nice photo. :)

Thank you dear @zararina. Xxx

hello i am following you.
If you follow me you will be happy.

Hi joyce. Lookin good. Nice plant! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37