BITTREX: Bring Back the Old Interface!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ZomboMeme 11042018114052.jpg

The new Bittrex Interface sucks!

It's not as user-friendly as the old one! They change the design and though it might look visually good (I don't find it good!) That fancy design they want to achieve is not as important as "Usability"!

I hope they can give us an option to switch on the old interface or to have survey and see what others prefer! It's pain in the arse to keep on scrolling and not seeing what you are looking for. No more last, bid, ask button that is very convenient for me to look for the price of steem and sbd!

This is before..

1523445021860.jpg

And this is the new..

1523444995684.jpg

The important thing that I'm looking for is gone or they hide it somewhere out there for us to look for. I even try to search for what currency I'm looking for but it won't let me and I need to scroll and keep scrolling to find it! 👏

Have you seen the new interface? Do you like it or what?!

Image from pixabay.com edited in Meme Generation App

DQmdSTTRdnvXvczkrRie2rUutsX2PuTAynbiatyf7u26oyv.gif

Footer by @jason04

Sort:  

I do not understand how it works now ate. Same sentiments here. Sigh

I just use bittrex from the start kaya dismayado talaga ako. D p nmn aq techie ayoko ng maraming pinipindot!

I haven't used it too much yet but my first impressions aren't good...

Pain in the fecking arse @demotruk! 🥂

I'm not a bittrex user.....but btc-e/wex has done the same thing before! I hate it! Lol

They just surprised you with a bang! Cheers dear!

I created account with Bittrex in 2016 but haven't used it because I am always on mobile. It is not mobile/user-friendly. 🙂

I'm always in mobile ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37