Oh, hey there let me introduce myself

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh, hey there let me introduce myself. Hi my name is Asghar. I live in Pakistan. You should know a few things about me. I make weird drinks and drink weird things. I have a dog, a cat. I play guitar. Now the issue with me is that I'm a very indecisive person which is why the styles of my writing change so much. But I actually kind of like that it keeps me engaged because I just make whatever I'm excited about that. You don't know my freshman year. I raced bicycles at a school nearby ranch. I don't know if I believe you when you say that you run the whole Harry Potter series in a week like you're probably going to die a vlog get you delete your tweets because you're afraid that you're going to offend people and then you lose all of your fame fortune and followers.

I want to convey, I see a horse, I see the wheels of a cart if I want to talk to Arthur through his TV that's normal right I still believe in you I still believe in Elwood City whatever it is I'm always excited to make something new each Friday even though I have no idea what it’s going to be so what do you say.

Sort:  

its really nice to knowing about you asghar ,you are a very kind hearted and social person,

I appreciate your love dear.

@dearasghar, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Hi @dearasghar
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31