A YEAR OLDER

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180730-WA0001.jpg
I had almost believed that today would be like any other day and I would just have to work it through like every other day, but then, I was wrong. Very wrong.

Its 2:21am (GMT+1) and nothing appears normal. (as at when typing)
My bank was first to acknowledge the day if I were to use text messaging as a criteria. If not, it was the upcoming love of my life that was first. She waited up till it was 00hrs before making the call. Her sonorous voice was what made the whole difference. I think its partly the reason why I can no longer find sleep.
The WhatsApp community is not relenting, and I think this will continue for the better part of the day. The Steemit community is not left out. In fact, ever since I discovered this great community of crypto-enthusiast, no other exploration motivates me yet. One would think that this whole thing would be tiring. Yes it would. But I embrace it. I embrace every bit of it.
For how else can I wish my body, soul, and spirit another blissful year?
Stay tuned for more :)
Happy Birthday to me!!!
Find me on LinkedIn
Find me on Fiverr

Sort:  

Happy birthday bro. It only comes once in a year, make sure you flex it! may you live to see many more of this day.

Amen and thanks

Congratulations @deanophobia07! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

happy birthday bro...more life and prosperity.

Congratulations @deanophobia07! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85