You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where does STEEM come from?

in #steemit8 years ago

money comes from investors/speculators, but you need prospects to attract them or to keep current holders' faith - currently the price trend seems to show decreasing confidence, sadly.

Sort:  

I am not a trader and I have begun to try to stop listening to the noises coming from the markets. Sure the system needs investors, it's the speculators that could be its downfall. I don't think we are seeing losing investor sentiment with current price just noises of speculators.

I am hopeful for Steemit considering the great developments and wonderful users that are coming to Steemit continually, I just hope that the speculators don't send it over the edge.

I certainly hope so. Just I also saw a lot of wonderful users gone as well over the past few months. maybe one day they will return hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69