Shoutout to @drawingly for the awesome new logo/avatar!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to make a quick post giving a shoutout to the wonderful @drawingly who drew up an awesome new profile picture/logo for me! I asked her to draw me in the likeness of the Vault Boy from the Fallout series, and she did one hell of a job! Considering how much of an asshole I am, it also fits in quite well with my personality I'd say! She's currently open for commissions if you'd like some artwork done, plus it helps her out as she is currently trying to raise funds to help fund her medical bills. She is super talented, friendly and easy to work with! At the very least, you should give her a follow! Thanks again for the rad picture! Can't wait to incorporate it into my reviews/videos and everything else :)

Sort:  

Glad you like it! :3

Of course! I'll definitely hit you up in the future for some more commissions when I can :)

I think this is the first time I have seen you create a male character... and it is just as brilliant as all your other creations!

Awwhh! Thankyou! Ive made male characters before but people don't commission me much haha.P: Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77