Happy 4th of July, Everyone!

in #steemit7 years ago

Couldn't think of anything I could take a picture of that was 4th of July themed, so I just used some red white and blue knives, haha! Just wanted to make this post to tell you all that I hope you have a great 4th of July! Be safe out there if you're setting off fireworks, drinking, or a combo of both. I'm probably just going to cook a super lazy meal today and shoot off some bottlerockets, then be a lazy bum after that. Pretty exciting, am I right? Hopefully your plans are better, lol. So, one more time, Happy 4th of July everyone! 

Sort:  

Happy 4th of July to you as well! Really cool red, white, and blue knives.

Thank you! Hope your plans are more fun than mine, lol.

You spinned the Wheel of Upvotes!
Where did it land?
qq.gif

Congratulations! The upvote is coming straight to your post with a little bonus! ;)
If you like this idea, please upvote this comment or try another spin on the wheel so the project can grow!


Thank you deadspace. Happy 4th of July to you too!

Damn, my luck sucks sometimes, haha. Thought it was gonna stop on the 100 percent for a second :P

And, thanks! Do you guys really celebrate over in Europe for the 4th of July? I know a few countries do, but I'm pretty sure the majority doesn't really care probably, lol.

We wish you all a very happy fourth of july 2018 , share with friends - https://i4thofjuly.com/happy-4th-of-july-quotes/

9 hours ago: (Insertspammylink)

ಠ_ಠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90