You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Evaluating How I Spend My Time on the Blockchain 🕙

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm still relatively new to Steem it (about two months now) So I still have a long ways to go and a lot to learn. I'm definitely willing to but in the time though, creating content.

I actually enjoy that curation part of Steemit. Giving honest and personal responses to other people work helps me become a better writer. Helping each other will benefit us all and not only financially. I enjoy being a part of this community and I want to see it grow and prosper.

Sort:  

That's probably the best thing you can do right now. I've noticed that even if you do have a following elsewhere, you'll need to build again here, because this is a totally different ecosystem. But it's so awesome once you've done that. There are some incredible people here that I couldn't have met anywhere else.

Keep up the great work and keep posting, posting, posting!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88