Sort:  

YES! This is a big problem here on Steemit. A lot of the people that I talk with about coming here ask if there is a PM system in place. When I say no, they lose interest. Then when I explain the options available their response is often "how do I know it is you?" Big concern for sure.

I have 4 chat windows from facebook open right now talking to people on here...

I am the same way. I am in probably 10 group chats over there for clients and websites I am involved in. Such a shame a similar option is not available here.

I know right.. Btw I upvoted your comment but i am really out of voting power...

Thank you for the upvote. The support is appreciated.

Always an active user... Much respect.. If i think of anything else i will comment again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45