You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Benefits Artists and Creatives

in #steemit7 years ago

I try not to do drama and I pretty much hate TV, but I love to meet honest people with good motives and a caring heart. Even if our personalities clash and our beliefs and lifestyles are too diverse to have a close relationship, when purity of character and basic mutual respect are present there is almost always something that you can share. I can enjoy and respect the talent, abilities, knowledge or wisdom of people that I could never be personal friends with. I looked over the links and my favorite was Reinhard Schmid, I was also impressed with Dennis Konstantin. So much to look at and so many things to do and people to talk to and not nearly enough time!

Sort:  

he he... Steemit is your new life. (evil grin)

Make sure you follow a few of these people and give them some voting love and strike up a conversation with them. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44