You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Upvoting by the Top 100 Authors on Steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

I actually started out upvoting all of my blogs because I misunderstood one of your videos and thought that it was what you were supposed to do lol. But then as I learned more about Steemit I realized that upvoting yourself was not really how it was supposed to work, and after going back over that video of yours that I had watched earlier I understood that you just showed the possibility and did not say that it was what you should do. It seems to me that one way to handle this is to let those who like to upvote themselves do so, but everyone else just avoid giving them any upvotes and save them for members who are more needful and more deserving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66